Book by phone: +1 (808) 669-8223

Unit 208

Guest Rating:

Sleeps 2, 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom. No pets allowed.

3765 Lower Honoapiilani Rd Lahaina, HI 96761 United States

Makani Sands Unit #208 is your home away from home while on Maui.

This one bedroom condo has a beautiful view of the ocean, as well as our neighboring islands of Molokai & Lanai. Condo has bamboo floors in the living room, and a large wrap around couch with a sofa bed.

You can sit on your lanai and have your morning coffee, or watch the sunset over the ocean. This condo has a full kitchen, with all the necessary appliances The bedroom has a King bed, and There are two TVs, one in the living room, and one in the bedroom.
Washer and dryer and free internet.
There is a stereo, CD and DVD for your enjoyment Ask for Makani Sands #208, and enjoy your stay on Maui. 2 guests only please!
This one bedroom condo has a beautiful view of the ocean, as well as our neighboring islands of Molokai & Lanai. Condo has bamboo floors in the living room, and a large wrap around couch with a sofa bed.

There is a stereo, CD and DVD for your enjoyment Ask for Makani Sands #208, and enjoy your stay on Maui.

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium
Unit Code 208
Beds 1 king bed, 1 sleeper sofa
Bathrooms 1 bathroom
Rooms Sleeps 2
Pets No pets allowed.
Standard Amenities king, shower, sleep sofa /futon, toilet, churches, cinemas, festivals, forests, library, marina, museums, rain forests, reefs, restaurants, ruins, volcano, waterfalls, winery tours, fax, Dining, Books, DVD Player, Television, Clothes Dryer, Elevator, Hair Dryer, Internet, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Telephone, Towels Provided, Washing Machine, Free Wifi, Travel Crib, Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, beachcombing, bird watching, eco tourism, horseback riding, luaus, outlet shopping, photography, scenic drives, sight seeing, walking, whale watching, ATM/bank, Babysitter, fitness center, groceries, hospital, massage therapist, medical services, Beach, Beach View, Beachfront, Ocean View, Oceanfront, Resort, Balcony, Lawn / Garden, Outdoor Grill, Communal Pool, Heated Pool, cycling, deepsea fishing, equestrian events, fishing, golf, hiking, hunting, jet skiing, mountain biking, paragliding, sailing, scuba diving or snorkeling, snorkeling, surfing, swimming, tennis, water skiing, wind-surfing, children welcome, non smoking only, pets not allowed, Events Allowed, Weddings
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Toaster, Cookware
Living Ceiling Fans, Washer & Dryer, High Speed Internet
Entertainment Cable TV, DVD Player
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Bank
Convenience Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
Outdoor Patio, BBQ Grill, Outdoor Shower, Shared Pool, Beach, Lanai
Average Manager Rating (Based on 1044 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 39 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
92 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in December, 2022

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Amy S from Vancouver , WA recommends this vacation rental

    I had a great time on vacation. Located in a great spot. Nice a clean. Reasonably priced.

    • Manager Responded on 1/4/2023

      Aloha Amy, Thank you for the review. Hope to see you back again. Mahalo, Tammy

  •  
  • Makani Sands Great Property

    Stayed 4 days ending in November, 2022

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Dennis L from Torrance, Ca recommends this vacation rental

    Our stay although a short stay was such a great surprise property. All the units are beach front and have a wonderful view of the ocean. Being so close to the surf and being able to hear the waves is so nice. The staff are great and accommodating especially Rick the Resident Property Manager.

    • Manager Responded on 11/30/2022

      Aloha Dennis, Thank you for the review. Mahalo,Tammy

  •  
  • Amazing location and value.

    Stayed 5 days ending in July, 2022

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Michael R from Clearwater, FL recommends this vacation rental

    Manager was incredible. Propery is slightly dated (tape deck living room...lol) but clean and well stocked. Location is amazing, right on the water and quiet. The only thing I learned is that this unit, like many in Maui, does not have AC. To my surprise this was a non issue with great breezes and the nights even being cold.

    • Manager Responded on 8/15/2022

      Aloha Michael, Thank you for the review! I am so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to have you back soon. I will have to remove the 8 track player,lol. Mahalo, Tammy

  •  
  • Fantastic Makani Sands 203 Vacation

    Stayed 10 days ending in June, 2022

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    JIM J recommends this vacation rental

    Makani Sands condominiums are amazing Maui choice. Beautiful tropical ocean front setting with private sandy beach. Rented 4 condos for perfect family vacation. Condos and grounds immaculate. Fun pool and turtles often visible. Great swimming, sunbathing, sunsets, and grilling. Perfect.

    • Manager Responded on 7/11/2022

      Aloha Jim, Thank you for the review! Hope to see you and your family back again soon. Mahalo, Tammy

  •  
  • Just WOW

    Stayed 5 days ending in November, 2021

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    IZOLA MARIE B from Anderson island, WA recommends this vacation rental

    My 4th time in Maui, my husbands 1st. The condo did not disappoint. It was very comfortable and as described. The little tiny 'ants' in the kitchen were annoying, left the bug spray for the next renters.... it worked fabulous and no harm, no foul. The only other thing I might change, is the swimming equipment. Maybe a boogie board or noodle or two. Overall, not a game changer! Thank you Makani Sands, you knocked it out the park for me and my guy!

    • Manager Responded on 11/30/2021

      Aloha Marie, Thank you for the review. Hope to see you again. Mahalo,Tammy

  •  
  • A room with a view

    Stayed 3 days ending in November, 2021

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jenesse M from Woodland Hills, Ca recommends this vacation rental

    Perfect location, loved being on the ocean. Pool was clean. Kitchen was well-stocked and access to grills for cooking up our dinner was ideal. Easy parking situation (and always a spot). Bed was very comfy and it was great having laundry in the unit. Only downsides: It's time to replace the pull-out couch (my kids were sneezing) and the outdoor furniture cushions which are smelly.

    • Manager Responded on 11/10/2021

      Aloha Jenesse, Thank you for the review! I will pass the information along to the owner. Hope to see you again. Mahalo, Tammy

  •  
  • Makati sands

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2021

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    steve o from ventura , CA recommends this vacation rental

    The apartment and the property were just as described, we had a great time. Great location and easy to get at wound and visit the beaches. We would definitely stay there again.

    • Manager Responded on 8/9/2021

      Aloha Steve, Thank you so much for the review. Hope to see you back again. Mahalo, Tammy

  •  
  • Beautiful but very noisy

    Stayed 10 days ending in July, 2021

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Rachel D from Novato, CA does not recommend this vacation rental.

    Condos generally well equipped but showing need for maintenance. Beautiful propriety especially when there is a beach. No A/C so windows open 24/7. 5 out of 10 days quiet but no way to escape the extremely noisy renters. The Management completely ignores the issue. In 20 years of visits, this was the worst.

    • Manager Responded on 7/7/2021

      Aloha Rachel, I am sorry you did not enjoy your time here with us at Makani Sands. I did speak to the renters that you had a problem with about quiet hours. However during the daytime other guests are allowed to laugh and enjoy their vacation. Thank you for your review. Mahalo, Tammy

  •  
  • Maui!!!!

    Stayed 4 days ending in May, 2021

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Victoria K from Palm Springs , CA recommends this vacation rental

    Tammy and her assistant were very friendly and professional. Makani Sands offered an awesome beachfront experience and location. Loved the extra luxurious sheets and towels. Great sunsets every evening and walking distance to the delicious BAD *** coffee and eats!!! Will definitely be returning to Makani Sands!!!

    • Manager Responded on 5/11/2021

      Aloha Victoria, Thank you for the review! We hope to see you back again soon! Mahalo, Tammy

  •  
  • Christmas 2020 at Makani Sands

    Stayed 7 days ending in January, 2021

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Clint O from Appleton, WI recommends this vacation rental

    Maui is a magical island and Makani Sands was the perfect place to stay for our family. It is a small, quiet unit of condos with gorgeous views. The location is perfect for exploration of the amazing west side of Maui. We went on incredible hikes, experienced natural beauty beyond our expectations, and had so much fun at nearby beaches! Our favorite beach, Napili Bay, was just a short drive from Makani Sands. Our unit 208 was clean and comfortable. It had everything we needed to make our own meals and enjoy our days. We fell asleep every night listening to the waves crashing outside. What a beautiful sound! We were blessed to see whales in the distance and sea turtles up close. We also enjoyed watching the eels and crabs in the tide pools near the outdoor grill. We loved staying at Makani Sands!

    • Manager Responded on 1/20/2021

      Aloha Clint, Thank you so much for the review and we hope to host you again soon. Mahalo ,Tammy

  •  
  • Nice condo

    Stayed 5 days ending in January, 2020

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from anchorage, ALaska recommends this vacation rental

    We enjoyed staying at the condo with it's balcony overlooking the ocean. We saw whales and turtles while drinking coffee in the morning and beautiful sunsets in the evening. The condo was decently appointed in the kitchen and clean. The furnishings and bathroom are getting a little dated but still comfortable.

    • Manager Responded on 2/24/2020

      Aloha Sharon, Thank you for your review. I appreciate your feedback. Im so glad you had a great time and i hope we see you again soon. Mahalo,Tammy

  •  
  • Enjoyable stay

    Stayed 10 days ending in October, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sue P from Austin, TX recommends this vacation rental

    This was our third visit to Makani Sands. We stayed in one of the 3 bedroom places before. This unit worked well for my husband and I. Great view of the ocean and sunset. The location is walking distance to the farmer's market, coffee shop and fish market Short drive to several beaches. I would stay here again. It is an older unit but they are making several updates.

  •  
  • A little piece of heaven

    Stayed 4 days ending in June, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Marriane L from Antioch, Ca recommends this vacation rental

    From the moment we arrived , we were in heaven . From the wonderful condo we were in to the lovely grounds, my husband and I were in love. Thank you for such a wonderful experience. We can't wait to return!!

  •  
  • Quiet Paradise in West Maui

    Stayed 8 days ending in April, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Brad B from Brush Prairie, WA recommends this vacation rental

    Eight days of relaxation in this quiet slice of paradise was not nearly enough. My wife and I love this location and the small size of the property. The small beach is great for a nice cool swim and watching the endless amount of turtles swimming by. You can't go wrong here.

  •  
  • Paradise in Maui

    Stayed 22 days ending in March, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Andy & Shirley B from Edmonton, Alberta recommends this vacation rental

    We have stayed at Makani Sands for many years and feel at home at this resort. We have stayed in 5 or 6 different units, all very comfortable and a totally awesome ocean view with whales breaching and turtles swimming right out front. Highly recommended Makani Sands!

  •  
  • Great stay and place

    Stayed 8 days ending in February, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Bedford, Ma recommends this vacation rental

    Terrific

  •  
  • Only if you’re desperate!

    Stayed 7 days ending in February, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Louise R from Surre, BC does not recommend this vacation rental.

    Mother Nature is the only one making an effort here! Linens need replacing, pillows are as old as the hills, the fridge leaks, 6 wine glasses all different, bare minimum in the kitchen and the sofa should be put out at the bus stop.

  •  
  • Million dollar view

    Stayed 7 days ending in October, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Paul H from Ranch Cucamonga, CA recommends this vacation rental

    It was just what I needed. It’s quiet and the view is beautiful. The room was very clean, has a full kitchen, close to stores and yet far enough for your stay to be quiet. I recommend Makani Sands to anyone.

  •  
  • A Turtle Paradise

    Stayed 5 days ending in August, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    LILA M from Portland, OR recommends this vacation rental

    We rented Makani Sands when our original condo was found to be uncleaned from previous tenants. We were so happy with our stay at Makani Sands. The manager was very kind and helpful. The unit was lovely and we "survived" the hurricane winds with no problem. The turtles were amazing!!

  •  
  • Hot stay in Maui

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Gravois Mills, MO does not recommend this vacation rental.

    The location was very good, close to everything we needed. The only criticism is the unit had no air conditioning, and it was Hot! In 2018 it's hard to believe a rental unit would not have air conditioning.

  •  
  • My wife and I LOVE this place! Perfect!!

    Stayed 6 days ending in May, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Puyullap, WA recommends this vacation rental

    Exceptional value, relaxing, comfortable, great property, quiet and amazing sunsets are a few words my wife and I would use to describe this wonderful place. We will be back soon!

  •  
  • very relaxing vacation

    Stayed 14 days ending in April, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Gayle M from Redding, Ca recommends this vacation rental

    had a great time. Not much sun for the two weeks were there but still 82 everyday. Lots of walking on beaches close by and great snorkeling. Barbequed every night standing 10' from the ocean.

  •  
  • Awesome views, great condo. Highly recommend this complex.

    Stayed 10 days ending in April, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Carolyn S from Fair Oaks, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Very nice condo. All that you could need and the views were just awesome with sightings of turtles everyday. Was sad that the sandy shore was no longer visible as it had been washed away but you could still enter the ocean via the stairs just being careful of the rocks but it was because of those rocks that all the turtles came around to feed off so that was a win win. The grounds are well kept and the management are very nice and welcoming. This condo complex is very centrally located with easy walking to the farmers market, restaurants, Bad *** coffee house and the ABC Store. Especially loved the sectional couch as it was comfortable (according to my BFF traveling pal) who slept there listening to the water crashing on the wall. We can a great time. What I would suggest is putting up umbrellas on the tables so that you can have some escape from the sun as there are no palms trees to provide shade as there are at some of the other complexes. But other than that great vacation. Thank you.

  •  
  • Incredible View

    Stayed 29 days ending in March, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Regina, Saskatchewan recommends this vacation rental

    The location of the condo is very convenient. Unfortunately, the strong waves have eroded the beach in front of the condo, and along most of the ocean front condos in the area. The condo was clean and maintained, with a newer kitchen and appliances,although the living room sectional was faded and dated. The bedroom had good storage and the mattress was supportive and comfortable. Customer service was prompt and pleasant.
    The ocean view is mesmerizing! We saw whales every day! Turtles were frequently sighted swimming along the seawall.
    Homey...Comfortable...Relaxing....

  •  
  • Great whale sightings

    Stayed 8 days ending in January, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Menlo Park, CA recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great time. Great weather, great whale viewings.

  •  
  • Unit 208

    Stayed 13 days ending in January, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Becky N from Madras, OR recommends this vacation rental

    This condo was very clean and well taken care of. I would definitely stay there again.

  •  
  • Beautiful Location

    Stayed 9 days ending in May, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Connie K from Burbank, CA recommends this vacation rental

    My husband and I stayed at the Makani Sands for nine nights. We loved that this condo was oceanfront and that the accommodations were very comfortable. The only drawback is that for about two hours in the afternoon while the sun is setting the condo becomes uncomfortably warm as there is no air conditioning.

  •  
  • Another special vacation..

    Stayed 14 days ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Bonnie & Miles N from Bellevue, WA recommends this vacation rental

    We've vacationed at Makani Sands for more than ten years and we keep coming back. Roseanna, and now Marie, are a big reason for that. The ocean is exquisite and the units are special. We will be back.

  •  
  • most relaxing vacation

    Stayed 14 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Paradise, CA recommends this vacation rental

    wonderful, relaxing, perfect weather, loved all the turtles and whales

  •  
  • Awesome stay in Maui

    Stayed 10 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Maurene M from Stouffville, ON recommends this vacation rental

    My husband and I travelled to Maui meeting up with friends at Makani Sands. Everything about our stay was wonderful - our unit had everything we could ask for. Loved the views from the lanai - called it Whale TV for all the sightings. Access to so much that we wanted to do. Will definitely come back. Malhalo to Marie and Bert. Also Malhalo to Rob and family for providing a lovely condo for our stay.

  •  
  • My home away from home

    Stayed 21 days ending in January, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Masline H from Inkster, MI recommends this vacation rental

    Very good.

  •  
  • Love Makani Sands

    Stayed 14 days ending in February, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sharon D from Chestermere, AB recommends this vacation rental

    This was our fifth visit to the Makani Sands, and our second stay in this unit. The ocean views are gorgeous and during whale season, they are seen right from the lanai. There were many turtles this year, too.

    The condo is adequately equipped with everything we needed for our stay. The bed is starting to feel as though it needs to be replaced and the hide-a-bed is truly uncomfortable.

    The only issue we have with this unit - and why we won't rent it again - is the upstairs neighbours. Last year, we had to contend with a group who smoked on the lanai, even though smoking is prohibited around the building. After they left, a group of women came in and they are *loud*. The condo above is privately owned and not a rental unit, so it seems as though the owners (and their adult children) feel the rules don't apply the same to them.

    We love this building and location, and we will be back - just not anywhere neighbouring the upstairs unit.

  •  
  • Heaven, buly Hawaii

    Stayed 14 days ending in February, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Roy n Sandy R from Corvallis, OR recommends this vacation rental

    This is the fourth year we have stayed at Makani Sands, and we love the location. The unit we stayed in this year needs some TLC, but we had a wonderful time.

  •  
  • What a view!

    Stayed 7 days ending in January, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Catherine F from Mazomanie, WI recommends this vacation rental

    We loved Makani Sands! We spent hours sitting on the lanai watching whales and turtles play in the ocean. We also enjoyed swimming, snorkeling, and boogey boarding in the ocean off the sand beach. The neighboring condos don't have a beach so this was a big plus!

    The condo itself was clean, comfortable, and conveniently located. We used the nice Oceanside grills almost everyday and they light tiki torches each evening which provided great atmosphere.

    Roseanne in the office was also very helpful. She was able to get us whatever we needed to make our stay just perfect. We will definitely stay here again!

  •  
  • Feel at home

    Stayed 6 days ending in November, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Ueda, Nagano recommends this vacation rental

    We stayed to appear on a race. A kitchen and a washing machine came in handy very much. During staying, a staff didn't enter an interior, so it was quite possible to relax.

  •  
  • Really enjoyed it

    Stayed 8 days ending in October, 2015

    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Diane P from Salem, OR recommends this vacation rental

    Loved the unit and especially the sectional couch.

  •  
  • Great Condo - Million Dollar View!

    Stayed 8 days ending in June, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Peter M from St. Thomas, Ontario recommends this vacation rental

    Stayed at Makani Sands from June 8 to June 15, 2015 in Unit 208. Made our reservation online and Roseanna , the manager, contacted us by phone to confirm. All our dealings with the office were friendly, professional and efficient.
    The condo itself is perfect for 2 , contains 5 appliances and is clean and comfortable. The WiFi is strong and dependable. The "star" feature of the condo as well as all the condos iin this property is the view. We spent hours sitting and gazing out over the ocean towards the two smaller islands. Sunset and stargazing are great ways to end the day.
    The small beach in front allows easy access to the water for swimming and snorkelling. We never used the pool but it looked clean and well maintained.
    Several restaurants are within a mile of MS as well as anABC store and a full service grocery store.
    There are many condos in Maui to choose from but in terms of price, location and friendly, helpful staff you can't go wrong in booking Makani Sands! Did I mention the view?

  •  
  • The best view ever!!

    Stayed 8 days ending in January, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jill P from Bend, OR recommends this vacation rental

    We so enjoyed the location--a lanai so close to the ocean. Watching whales and sea turtles. The sound of the ocean was so relaxing.

  •  
  • A x 60

    Stayed 9 days ending in May, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Igor B from Edmonds, WA recommends this vacation rental

    The 60 years birthday celebration turned out to be "another honeymoon".

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
20.957484,-156.685184

Makani Sands 3765 Lower Honoapiilani Road Lahaina, Hawaii 96761 +1 (808) 669-8223 info@makanisands.com

© 1999 - 2023 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon